Galetti Management

As a business we are obsessed with innovation and enterprise. We promote entrepreneurial thinking and implement and identify ideas within the business that will maintain our advantage. Our systems, real estate knowledge and client base are testament to our culture, our people and our position in the market.

John Jack

Location:Gauteng
Phone:011 783 1195
Mobile:082 925 5271
Email:
john.jack@galetti.co.za

Alistair Davison

Location:Cape Town
Phone:021 418 6308
Mobile:084 941 2988
Email:
alistair.davison@galetti.co.za

Antoinette Chait

Location:Gauteng
Phone:011 783 1195
Mobile:072 475 1295
Email:
antoinette.chait@galetti.co.za

Wesley Cowan

Location:Cape Town
Phone:021 418 6308
Mobile:082 964 0158
Email:
wesley.cowan@galetti.co.za

Simon Wilkins

Location:Gauteng
Phone:011 783 1195
Mobile:076 411 2541
Email:
simon.wilkins@galetti.co.za

Nicky Nadauld

Location:Gauteng
Phone:011 783 1195
Mobile:071 642 1463
Email:
nicky.nadauld@galetti.co.za

Justine Adriaanzen

Location:Cape Town
Phone:021 418 6308
Mobile:074 913 9885
Email:
justine.adriaanzen@galetti.co.za